Officers

2016-2017

Muhammad_Rizwan
President

Muhammad Rizwan
mrizwan@gatech.edu

Courtney_DiVittorio
Vice President and Treasurer

Courtney DiVittorio
CourtneyDivittorio@gatech.edu

Daniel_Moreno
Secretary and Technology Chair

Daniel Moreno
dmoreno9@gatech.edu

Ross Wang
Outreach and Social Chair
Chieh-Feng (Jeff) Cheng
ccheng71@gatech.edu

Courtney_DiVittorio
Officer Emiritus

Stephanie Gillespie
sgillespie6@gatech.edu

Wendy-Newstetter-150x150
Faculty Advisor

Wendy Newstetter
wendy.newstetter@bme.gatech.edu

2015-2016


President

Stephanie Gillespie
sgillespie6@gatech.edu


Co-vice President

Muhammad Rizwan
mrizwan@gatech.edu


Co-vice President

Janille Smith Collin
jasc3@gatech.edu


Treasurer
Chieh (Ross) Wang
cwang325@gatech.edu


Secretary

Megan Tomko
mtomko3@gatech.edu


Technology Chair

Aditi Misra
amisra7@gatech.edu


Officer Emeritus

Matthew Priddy
mwpriddy@gatech.edu

 


Officer Emeritus

Jason Wang
jason.wang@gatech.edu

 


Faculty Advisor
Dr. Wendy Newstetter
wendy.newstetter@bme.gatech.edu

2014-2015

Co-president
Matthew Priddy
mwpriddy@gatech.edu

Co-president
Jason Wang
jason.wang@gatech.edu

Treasurer (2014)
Michael Patterson
mpatterson31@gatech.edu

Treasurer (2015)
Lauren Margulieux
l.marg@gatech.edu

Secretary
Stephanie Gillespie
sgillespie6@gatech.edu

Technology Chair
Chieh (Ross) Wang
cwang325@gatech.edu

Officer Emeritus
Scottie-Beth Fleming
efleming@gatech.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Wendy Newstetter
wendy.newstetter@bme.gatech.edu

2013-2014

President
Scottie-Beth Fleming
efleming@gatech.edu

Vice President
Jason Wang
jason.wang@gatech.edu

Treasurer
Matthew Priddy
mwpriddy@gatech.edu

Secretary
Alex Duncan
a.duncan5@gatech.edu

Outreach Chair
Wafa Soofi
wafa.soofi@gatech.edu

Officer Emeritus
Alice Cheng
acheng@gatech.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Wendy Newstetter
wendy.newstetter@bme.gatech.edu

2012-2013

President
Scottie-Beth Fleming
efleming@gatech.edu

Vice President
Alice Cheng
acheng@gatech.edu

Treasurer
Jason Wang
jason.wang@gatech.edu

Secretary
Matthew Priddy
mwpriddy@gatech.edu

Technology Chair
Katie Matlack
katie.matlack@gatech.edu

Social Chair
Robbie Gill
rjgill@gatech.edu

Outreach Chair
Wafa Soofi
wafa.soofi@gatech.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Wendy Newstetter
wendy.newstetter@bme.gatech.edu

2011-2012

President
Mary Katherine Watson
mwatson@gatech.edu

Vice President
Alexandra Coso
acoso@gatech.edu

Treasurer
David Torello
david.torello@gatech.edu

Secretary
Manny Gonzales
mgonzales6@gatech.edu

Membership Chair
Scottie-Beth Fleming
efleming@gatech.edu

Information Chair
Katie Matlack
katie.matlack@gatech.edu

Outreach Chair
Alice Cheng
acheng@gatech.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Wendy Newstetter